Schedule

Shows

Dressage at Waterloo July

When: Fri July 14 - Sun July 16
Where: Waterloo MI

N.O.D.A. Dressage 2017 and Encore

When: Sat July 22 - Sun July 23
Where: Chagrin Falls Ohio

Dressage at Waterloo August

When: Fri August 4 - Sun August 6
Where: Waterloo MI

Majestic Farm Hotter Than Blue Blazes I and II

When: Fri August 11 - Sun August 13
Where: Batavia Ohio

Dressage at Waterloo Summer Finale I and II

When: Thu August 17 - Sun August 20
Where: Waterloo MI

Great American Insurance Group/United States Dressage Federation Region 2 Dressage Championships Licensed by The United States Equestrian Federation, Inc. Hosted by Majestic Farm

When: Thu September 14 - Sun September 17
Where: Batavia Ohio

US Dressage Finals Presented by Adequan and USDF Dressage in the Bluegrass

When: Thu November 9 - Sun November 12
Where: Lexington KY

Clinics

Dressage Clinic at Faith Haven Stables

http://www.faithhavenstables.com/
When: Sun June 25
Where: 11570 Station Road North East, PA 16428

Olympic Gold medalist Carl Hester MBE to headline the 2017 NEDA Fall Symposium!

When: Sat October 14 - Sun October 15
Where: New Gloucester, Maine